Diego Poyet

Diego Poyet

Interview with Diego Poyet

Interview with Diego Poyet. 1.What are the differences in playing style between the English League and the Argentinian League? The main difference I would say is the speed of the game, English football is much...

0 Kommentárok

Kitünö talentum

Foci - új talentumok

  • Atleti hit four in Super Cup thriller Atletico Madrid came out on top in extra time in the all-Madrid UEFA Super Cup final, beating rivals Real 4-2 in a thrilling encounter in Tallinn. többet
  • De Bruyne may miss 'two to four months' Manchester City have confirmed midfielder Kevin De Bruyne has injured his right knee in training and sources close to the player understand he could be out for between two to four months. többet
  • Can Bale deliver as Real's main man? With Cristiano Ronaldo gone, the path is clear for Gareth Bale to become Real Madrid's main man. But can he deliver consistently? Peter Smith takes a look... többet
  • 'Pep can deal with De Bruyne absence' If any manager can cope without Kevin De Bruyne, Manchester City manager Pep Guardiola can, according to Craig Bellamy. többet
  • Walker: We can cope without De Bruyne Kyle Walker is confident Manchester City will be able to cope with the loss of Kevin De Bruyne to injury. többet
  • Papers: Jose-Pogba hit new low after row Back-page headlines and transfer rumours from Thursday's national newspapers... többet
  • No concerns over Jose’s third season Manchester United officials do not believe Jose Mourinho will suffer 'third season syndrome' and are convinced they have the squad to challenge for the Premier League title, according to Sky sources. többet
  • Tyler's stats: Pogba scores, Utd win? Who has the best record on opening day? Is Stephan Lichtsteiner one of the oldest Premier League debutants? Do Manchester United always win when Paul Pogba scores? többet
  • Schalke offered 11 PL players Schalke sporting director Christian Heidel has reiterated that Schalke are not on the market for players from the Premier League. többet
  • Man Utd target new technical director Manchester United have identified the FA's technical director Dan Ashworth and RB Leipzig's head of recruitment Paul Mitchell as potential candidates for the role of technical director at Old Trafford, Sky Sports News understands. többet
  • Big season for Bernardo? Bernardo Silva has started well for Manchester City and looks ready to seize a key role. Adam Bate looks at the reasons why the player could have a bigger impact this season... többet
  • LISTEN: The Debate Geoff Shreeves was joined by Craig Bellamy and Danny Higginbotham for Wednesday's edition of The Debate. többet
  • Zaha signs new Palace deal Wilfried Zaha has signed a contract extension with Crystal Palace until 2023. többet
  • Godin: I did not 'use' Man Utd Atletico Madrid defender Diego Godin says he did not use interest from Manchester United to secure an improved contract. többet
  • Dyche expects goalkeeper unrest Sean Dyche accepts there is bound to be some unhappiness within Burnley's goalkeeping ranks eventually after Joe Hart further increased competition. többet
  • Transfer Centre All the latest transfer news and rumours, as reports suggest Napoli are hoping to conclude a deal for Liverpool goalkeeper Simon Mignolet. többet
  • Bordeaux in talks for Rangers' Morelos Bordeaux are in negotiations with Rangers over Alfredo Morelos, having had an initial bid in excess of £3.75m rejected, sources in France have told Sky Sports News. többet
  • Walker: Celtic can't trust Boyata Former Celtic player Andy Walker says the Hoops need to sell Dedryck Boyata and that his team-mates "can not trust him". többet
  • United's vision for success Manchester United women's team kick off their season against Liverpool this weekend. Adam Bate caught up with head coach Casey Stoney to discuss her coaching journey, the club's plans for the future, the scale of the job and tapping into those United traditions. többet
  • Vlasic joins CSKA Moscow on loan Everton midfielder Nikola Vlasic has joined CSKA Moscow on a season-long loan. többet
Vitinho Aarón Caricol Brahim Diaz Callum Hudson-Odoi Odsonne Edouard Willem Geubbels Jonathan Tah Mirko Antonucci Kais Najeh Franck Kessié Ferrán Torres Lorenzo Gonzalez Pablo Moreno Yacine Adli Boschilia Christian Pulisic Enes Ünal Aurélien Tchouaméni Nikola Moro Mosquito Josip Brekalo Rodrigo Bentancur Timmy Weah Christopher N'Kunku Filippo Romagna Gianluigi Donnarumma Take Kubo Iván Ochoa Hassane Bande Marcus Wendel Léo Santos Dennis van Vaerenbergh Augusto Galván Alex Meret Leandrinho Steven Bergwijn Ante Coric Marc Cucurella Carles Aleña Eliot Matazo Boubacar Kamara Nikola Vlašić Johannes Eggestein Tommy Doyle Martin Puskás Youri Tielemans Juan Familio-Castillo (Juan Castillo) Faustino Makela (Faustin Makela) Victor Osimhen Renato Sanches Phil Foden Agustin Davila Kingsley Coman Leandro Fernandes Rhian Brewster Lincoln Joaquín Pérez Luka Jović Andrew Carleton Angel Gomes Francisco Trincão Lois Openda Lucas Tousart Konny Laimer Facundo Colidio Mela Bogarde Gerson Benjamín Garré Dawid Kownacki Jordi Mboula Billy Gilmour Zino Van Heusden Hugo Alvarez Antunez Achraf Hakimi Borja Mayoral Marco Asensio Gian Luca Itter Nathan Matheus Pereira 'Pirulão' Mattéo Guendouzi Caio Emerson Rui Pedro Felix Passlack Benjamin Henrichs Diogo Leite Giovani Lo Celso Pietro Pellegri Diogo Dalot Vaclav Cerny Rafik Guitane Simone Minelli Karamoko Dembele Jay Dasilva David Neres Alphonso Davies Francisco García (Fran) Luis Iberico Ivan Šaponjić Gonçalo Guedes Youssouffa Moukoko Christ Maouassa Jamal Musiala Lucas Patanelli Lenny Pintor Ben Knight Moise Kean Marcus Rashford Jadon Sancho Sebastián Driussi Nikolai Laursen Kelechi Nwakali Adama Traore Matthias Phaeton José Pozo Alan Souza Musa Yahaya João Filipe (Jota) Gedson Fernandes Wilson Isidor Charly Musonda Jr. Rui Caniço Plizzo Fran Villalba Umar Sadiq Hrvoje Ilić Jan-Christoph Bartels Kasper Dolberg Maxen Kapo Thiago Maia Amine Gouiri Lincoln Sergio Gómez Úmaro Embaló Breel Embolo Timothée Pembele Tammy Abraham Giacomo Satalino Dele Alli Kyle Scott Jean-Kévin Augustin Riechedly Bazoer Daishawn Redan Jorge Espericueta Timothy Fosu-Mensah Aboubacar Koné Moris Sportelli Edoardo Vergani Gabriel Barbosa 'Gabigol' Mile Svilar Miguel Luís Zé Gomes Naza Bazán Vera Mohammed Amine Ihattaren (Mohammed Ihattaren) Alexander Isak Ben Woodburn Rafael Leão Andreas Pereira Javairô Dilrosun Panagiotis Retsos Lautaro Martínez Andrea Pinamonti Tin Jedvaj Gustavo Viera Martin Ödegaard Marcus McGuane Foday Nabay Kylian Mbappé Reece Oxford Timothé Cognat Alban Lafont Romário Baldé Patrick Cutrone Mikel Oyarzabal Abel Ruiz Paulinho (Paulo Henrique) Dusan Vlahovic Amine Harit Kai Havertz Adam Ounas Ismail Azzaoui Leroy Sané Gabriel Jesus Leon Bailey Pedro Delgado Rodrygo João Felix Abner Cristian Pavón Wout Faes Vinicius Júnior (Vinícius Jr.) Ryan Sessègnon Felipe Vizeu Marcos Mateu Morey Justin Bijlow Xavier Simons (Xavi Simons) Malang Sarr Dario Maresic Issa Diop Lucien Agoume
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 All Rights Reserved.
Tell your friends about the content on this site: Twittern Auf Facebook teilen